Maarten Romme

maarten@vdberk.nl
+31 (0) 413 480 421
+31 (0) 6 5706 5754
LinkedIn

Contact us

Visit our nursery

We like to get in touch personally with greenery managers, landscape architects, gardeners, greenery contractors and other professional outdoor space planners so that we can make the right choices and complete successful greenery projects together.
We can be reached by phone from Monday to Friday between 7.45 am and 4.45 pm or you can of course send us an email. Owing to the size of our range and the vastness of the plots, visits to the nursery are by appointment only.

Airport
The nearest airport is Eindhoven (15 minutes’ drive). We can pick you up there and take you back there after your visit. If you are flying into Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, you can take the train to Best station. We will be able to pick you up from there. See 9292.nl for current train times. Should you wish to stay overnight, there are plenty of hotels in the vicinity, ranging from basic to luxury. We can recommend a number of hotels.

Station
If you are arriving by public transport, we can pick you up at Best railway station and we will of course take you back there after your visit. See 9292.nl for current train times.

Please note: the PO box address is no longer operational. For sending your mail, please use the following address: Donderdonk 4, 5492 VJ Sint-Oedenrode (NL)

Komt u met de het openbaar vervoer? Wij kunnen u in Best van het station ophalen en brengen u na afloop  weer terug. Kijk op 9292.nl voor actuele treintijden.

Marking out trees?

People that work with greenery for a living are more than welcome to come along to the nursery to have a general look around at what is available or select trees and mark them out. To make an appointment, please contact our international sales team. We would advise garden lovers (private customers) who are interested in large trees to arrange to come along with their garden designer, horticulturalist or garden contractor as they are familiar with the garden and know what site requirements the trees need to meet, so you can make the best choice. Click here for more information.

Sales & advice

Card image cap Pieter van den Berk

Managing director
pieter@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 486 
 +31 (0)6 2024 7390

Card image cap Hans van Rijsewijk

Commercial director
hans@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 486 
 +31 (0)6 2024 7390

Brenda Swinkels

Head of sales
brenda@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 486 
 +31 (0)6 2024 7390

Tom Owen Tom Owen

United Kingdom & Ireland
tom@vdberk.co.uk 
 +44 (0)7521 672 326

Ferdinand TimmermanFerdinand Timmerman

United Kingdom & Ireland
ferdinand@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 492
 +31 (0)6 2305 0767

Noud de Jong

United Kingdom & Ireland
noud@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 422
 +31 (0)6 5761 6778

Thieu Pije

Netherlands
thieu@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 486 
 +31 (0)6 2024 7390

Card image cap Jan van Kempen

Netherlands
vankempen@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 486 
 +31 (0)6 2024 7390

Card image cap Rob Linkels

Netherlands
rob@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 499 
 +31 (0)6 1029 1538

Thierry Carlier

France
thierry@vdberk.fr 
 +33 (0)5556 64940
 +33 (0)6072 97979

Card image cap Stijn Wijnants

Belgium
stijn@vdberk.be 
 +31 (0)413 480 211 
 +32 (0)468 413 581

Ties van Lambalgen Ties van Lambalgen Belgium
ties@vdberk.be
 +31 (0)413 480 480 
 +32 (0)476 484 073
Jan Geerts Jan Geerts

Switzerland, Luxemburg, Austria
jangeerts@vdberk.be
 +31 (0)413 480 480 
 +31 (0)6 2390 1781

Johan van den Berk Johan van den Berk

Switserland, Scandinavia
johan@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 476
 +31 (0)6 5174 5978

Svetlana van Son Svetlana van Son
Eastern Europe
svetlana@vdberk.nl

 +31 (0)413 480 484 
 +31 (0)6 8323 0658

Ilse Swinkels Ilse Swinkels

office staff
ilse@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 498 
 +31 (0)6 5101 7534

Jeroen den Brok Jeroen den Brok

office staff
jeroen@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 482 
 +31 (0)6 2266 2511

Maarten Romme Maarten Romme

office staff
maarten@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 421 
 +31 (0) 6 5706 5754

Niels van den Elzen Niels van den Elzen

office staff
niels@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 425 
 +31 (0) 6 2247 5740

Franca Kamlah Franca kamlah

Photography
franca@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 480

Purchase

Card image cap Bart van Laerhoven

Purchasing manager
bart@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 - 480 467 
 +31 (0)6 - 5333 7454

Thomas de Krom

Purchase
t.dekrom@vdberk.nl 
 +31 (0)413 480 468
 +31 (0)6 2225 1637

Thomas Mesu

Purchase
t.mesu@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 479 
 +31 (0)6 1031 0834

Card image cap Jacqueline van den Berk

R&D range development
jacqueline@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 - 480 481
 +31 (0)6 - 2030 2630

Logistics

Card image cap Rob Raaijmakers

Head of logistics
r.raaimakers@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 - 480 474 
 +31 (0)6 1059 4955

Bas Dimmers

Netherlands, Belgium
bas@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 470

Frank Luijkx

UK, France, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Spain
frank@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 480 473 

Bram Kusters Bram Kusters

Central Europe
bram@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 - 480 427

Mieke Vos Mieke Vos

France
mieke@vdberk.nl
 +31 (0)413 - 480 469